The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

How will you solve this problem if you are me?

Orionlab

New Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
44%
Sep 29, 2020
Lagos,Ng
Hello here.
This is my first time posting here and I am trying to make it as natural as I can.

Reading Unscripted ™ by @MJ DeMarco actually help me to see money from a different and more better perspective.

I got to learn that money is a trade exchange of value, and the more value you deliver to the world, the more money you can make, plus the harder the problem you solve the better.

So couples of days ago, I observed one common problem in the country...

There is a mass backhaul of employees by companies and working place due to the effect of C0VlD-19.
Companies are trying to cut down cost therefore, they resolve to reducing their employees which actually stem another mass unemployment, however as an unscripted dude, I saw opportunity in this...
Many employees don't want to go through the risk of starting another business or running a company by theirselves, so they still prefer the white collar job, resulting in thousand peoples contesting for 10 position in a workplace.

I believe I can create a solution for this problem apart from the regular jobs listing stuffs.
I therefore humbly request for your advice on this...
If you are me, what will you do differently???

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Harbourmaster