The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

How to kill your limiting belief system.

ChrisV

Legendary Contributor
EPIC CONTRIBUTOR
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
225%
May 10, 2015
Islands of Calleja
Okay guys, I have something really really really special for you. Like, really special. I've been working on something for about 15 years now, and I've been dropping breadcrumbs for a couple years. All those breadcrumbs were actually part of a much bigger framework building an actual science of achievement.

This is the real deal. This will get you what you want. I understand that's a big claim but I think I've built up enough of a reputation on this forum for people to know I don't bullshit people and when I say I have something good I deliever on it. Do this and you'll have control over your behavior. I've tested this. I've tried this. It worked for me and a handful of the other people I've shown. It's also based on the most rigorous evidence-based behavioral change methods. What does evidence-based mean? A technique is considered 'evidence-based' when it's been tested over and over and over under the most rigorous scientific conditions and has been shown to work again and again. If this doesn't work for you I'd like to interview you for the sake of science.