The Entrepreneur Forum | Startups | Entrepreneurship | Starting a Business | Motivation | Success
  • NOTICE! The forum software is currently being modified. During this time, the forum may have intermittent downtime and specific functions may not be available.

How is everybody doing?!!

Accelerate wealth. Build a business that pays freedom. Join more than 70,000 entrepreneurs and register for the Fastlane Entrepreneur forum. Remove ads? Join the INSIDERS.

czach41

Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Oct 11, 2007
Denver
What's up everyone,
My name is Cody. I found this awesome blog while searching the net. I read the Richdad forums everyday, so I think that my time there somehow brought me to this site.
Now for the stuff that really drives me. I am a senior (22 years old) at Colorado State University in Fort Collins, Colorado. I am majoring in.... history! Aside from that, I have been studying money, real estate ever since I read Richdad Poor Dad my senior year in high school. Ever since then, I have been transfixed on reaching financial freedom. I am absolutely disgusted with the mindset of so many people: "find a safe, secure job." Excuse my language, but !@#$% that. That is definitely not for me. I am very interested in real estate investing, as I am just starting to get my feet wet in real estate. I am looking to network with people (RE investors) in my area. Feel free to contact me people! I am open to anything and everything that involves reaching financial freedom. I hope to meet some great people here with the goal of becoming very wealthy!

To future prosperity
- Cody Z

Don't like ads? Remove them while supporting the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

SteveO

Legendary Contributor
FASTLANE INSIDER
EPIC CONTRIBUTOR
Summit Attendee
Speedway Pass
Jul 24, 2007
Welcome... Here's to your future prosperity. :cheers:

czach41

Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Oct 11, 2007
Denver