The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

How does international shipping works??!

Topics relating to managing people and relationships

Mozzie

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
18%
Nov 1, 2015
To start of, i am new in the importing and exporting business. I contacted few suppliers from Alibaba and they have agreed to ship over to me free sample of shoes before i making a decision to order from them.

However, as easy as it seems, i really do not know how sea freight or air freight works to ship from china to singapore and even the cost or the proper procedure to start with. I really hope to get some help from u guys out there. Also,it would be good if someone can give me a reliable shipping company to enquiry my doubts.

Oh! It would be good if there are some feedbacks about when i should bulk order from the suppliers,whats the risk i should be watching out for.
Thanks alot in advance! [emoji4]

Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Supa

Came for the $. Stayed for the Ice Cream.
Read Fastlane!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
289%
May 27, 2015
Germany
So you are asking for others to do all the work for you?

Mozzie

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
18%
Nov 1, 2015