The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Hi, I'm trying to master advertising for Ecommerce

xrayvision

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
100%
Feb 5, 2020
Tampa, FL
Hi, I'm Lindsay. I am in the middle of "The Millionare Fastlane" and saw a reference to this forum and I knew I would find some like-minded people here. (Tampa, Fl- any meet ups?)

I'm currently in the Slowlane because I am still in school. However, I am studying medicine and I would not be able to achieve my career and life goals without school due to the nature of the path.
Even if I made a million dollars a year, I would still want to work and help others with my specific skill set. But, if I made my income outside of medicine I would be free to work pro-bono and maybe even perform services in undeserved nations. Over all, my goal is to not have my income tied to my job, so that money does not dictate my passions.
I have been working on an eCommerce brand on for about 3 years now, on and off, mostly when I have the time and as a way to decompress. I am still struggling with greatly with the advertising aspect, so if anyone would like to share their knowledge I welcome it :)

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Champion

Silver Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
103%
Apr 12, 2019
Hamburg, Germany
Hey Lindsay, welcome to the forum :)