The Entrepreneur Forum | Startups | Entrepreneurship | Starting a Business | Motivation | Success

INTRO Hello everyone

Remove ads while supporting the Unscripted philosophy...become an INSIDER.

GainsGainsGains

Contributor
Jul 11, 2018
I'm a college student in Europe and I am currently in my last year before getting my teaching degree. However, for some reason I cannot seem to see myself living an ordinary -or, as MJ puts it, "scripted"- life. I have made it through a pretty rough time, which I feel is necessary to spark the motivation to improve your life. Anyway, I am currently living in a run down dorm room, so it's a long stretch between where I want to be and where I am now.

What I have done so far: I have seen people recommend TMF, so I got it and read it. Naturally, I followed up with Unscripted, which I also read through. I have to say I was glad that somebody wrote down the exact same thoughts I have about working a job for decades and then hoping for a stable economy to rely on for retirement...

Currently, I am researching niches and reading up on copywriting until I settle on an idea to execute (I know I will get at least one call out for "action-faking" on this, haha).

Mostly I am here to learn from others, aswell as to contribute my own knowledge. I am also looking forward to discussions with like-minded people!

Don't like ads? Remove them while supporting the forum. Subscribe.

Create an account or login to comment

You must be a member in order to leave a comment

Create account

Create an account on our community. It's easy!

Already have an account? Log in here.

Sponsored Offers

MARKETPLACE Kill Bigger Incubator
@Kak Out of curiosity, what types of businesses are you advising on? (I read this whole...
MARKETPLACE Lex DeVille's - Advanced Freelance Udemy Courses!
Just bought 5 of your Upwork courses. Thanks for making valuable content Lex!
MARKETPLACE Fox's Web Design Guide: Earn $100K this year (Yes, 2020!) and Go Fastlane