The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Hello All from NYC

FreedomVibes

Contributor
Read Fastlane!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
163%
Jul 1, 2016
New York City
Hi Everyone,

So excited to be a part of the forums. A brief introduction - I am 24 years old, grew up in New York City, and currently working to build the life I want to live. I graduated college 2 years ago, and was lucky enough to land a well paying and fairly stress less job in financial services that allows me the time to work on my own side hustles after work. I knew since day 1 that I would not be happy at a desk the rest of my life. I began to learn about real estate investing (mainly SFH and multi-family rentals) after meeting people living the type of life I wanted, who were able to because they owned rental properties. 6 months later, I was lucky enough to have purchased my first rental. Getting that first rental check was sure addicting.