The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Greetings

mtak.doc

Contributor
Read Fastlane!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
464%
Feb 28, 2017
South
Hi there

Jan 2017 i started learning python until my pycharm compiler would no longer play nice,beautiful soup wouldnt cooperate.Moved onto java.Free learning websites are a blessing(staying positive:)...).Hit a brick wall.moved onto html.css.javascript is where i am right now.*writing this as i am getting ready to repair a maintenance problem at 17:29pm.

I really do like the youtube videos @MJ DeMarco.great help.have 1 website i want to build and i need help and advice.Thank you in advance for your time speaking to a newb.

i really just want to build a site that compares transport costs between uber gautrain and riyaviya public bus system around my city and possibly the rest of south africa.

Thank you in advance friends.

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Richard Holguin

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
150%
Mar 23, 2017
Delano
I've only spent a tiny fraction of my time to this site and already I have good feelings. It appears as if it is a hub for peoples insights and ideas for improvements on any matter. If I am correct please let me know as it will help me save time, as that at the moment is my most valuable possession in my control.

ZF Lee

Legendary Contributor
FASTLANE INSIDER
EPIC CONTRIBUTOR
Read Rat-Race Escape!
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!