The Entrepreneur Forum | Startups | Entrepreneurship | Starting a Business | Motivation | Success

INTRO Greetings! Here to get f*cking rich

Remove ads while supporting the Unscripted philosophy...become an INSIDER.

WolfHerring

New Contributor
Read Millionaire Fastlane
I've Read UNSCRIPTED
Jun 30, 2018
Hi!
I'm 21 years old and I'm from Israel.
English is not my first language but the internet has taught me well.
I found out about this from about a year ago when I read fastlane, the book completely changed my view on life.

I used to think being a software developer until retirement earning a 6 figure salary is the shit.
Now I hate this idea and want to start a business and get rich.

Sadly, I couldn't do much about it as I'm currently doing mandatory military service which is like a job I can't quit, and as a soldier I cannot start a business legally so no side gigs for me yet.

But this will soon end as I'm finishing my service in a year.
Due to my upcoming freedom, I have decided to join this forum and prepare for my entrepreneurial misadventures ahead.

Don't like ads? Remove them while supporting the forum. Subscribe.

MB2

Bronze Contributor
I've Read UNSCRIPTED
Speedway Pass
Sep 20, 2016
A Tiny island down the ocean (Ceylon)
Hi!
I found out about this from about a year ago when I read fastlane, the book completely changed my view on life.

I used to think being a software developer until retirement earning a 6 figure salary is the sh*t.

Sadly, I couldn't do much about it as I'm currently doing mandatory military service which is like a job I can't quit, and as a soldier I cannot start a business legally so no side gigs for me yet.

Due to my upcoming freedom, I have decided to join this forum and prepare for my entrepreneurial misadventures ahead.
Hey fellow 21-camper, welcome to the land of glistering gold!

as a soldier I cannot start a business legally so no side gigs for me yet