The Entrepreneur Forum | Startups | Entrepreneurship | Starting a Business | Motivation | Success

Greetings from Snowy NY

Remove ads while supporting the Unscripted philosophy...become an INSIDER.

rushford8

PARKED
Dec 6, 2007
Hey Everyone:

Just wanted to give everyone a friendly hello as I'm new to this forum. I hope to help anyone in everyway I can and contribute a lot of great information to these forums!!

The most important stuff:
-I'm 23, and live in the Niagara Falls, NY area
-I'm married with no kids yet (hopefully soon)
-I'm simply here to enjoy live to the fullest we were put on this earth to HAVE FUN
-I love to travel, fish, go boating, and simply "relax"

The not so important stuff:
-I'm a college grad from Bradley University (Peoria, Illinois) degree in Entrepreneurship
-I'm an internet entrepreneur -running a full service web company that provides internet marketing, web design, web hosting, consulting, coaching and even guerrilla marketing
-I'm just getting into real estate and the stock market to capture "multiple streams of income"

Look forward to chatting with everyone!

Wishing everyone health wealth and happiness for this new year to come,

Michael

Don't like ads? Remove them while supporting the forum. Subscribe.

djs13

Contributor
Read Millionaire Fastlane
Oct 3, 2007
NY
Hello from Poughkeepsie, NY! It looks like we're all going to get hit pretty badly this Sunday, but I don't know about your neck of the woods. Welcome to the Fastlane!

MJ DeMarco

Administrator
Staff member
EPIC CONTRIBUTOR
FASTLANE INSIDER
I've Read UNSCRIPTED
Summit Attendee
Speedway Pass
Jul 23, 2007
Fountain Hills, AZ
Michael, welcome and thanx for the intro ... how would you rate Bradley's Entrepreneur program?

rushford8

PARKED
Dec 6, 2007