The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Greeting From Central New Jersey

bosco

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
10%
Dec 31, 2007
Hi Folks! My friends call me Bosco. I’m going to be 33 the end of January. I am married but do not have children. I am a commercial property manager for a Fortune 100 company. I’ve been interested in RE investing and have been somewhat of a novice investor personally for the past 5-7 years.

My first home (to live in) I purchased at 65% below FMV (after rehab value). Purchased this vacant house with sub dividable lot from out of state owners just as the market in my area was picking up in 1999. I did the work myself to build equity. Years later I drew on that equity and purchased a SFH as a rental. I also hold 2 stocks. One with a reasonable dividend.

Considering that the New Year is upon us, My goal for 2008 is to build passive income.

Over the years I’ve had a few part time businesses (car detailing, HVAC, Estate Content Sales, Flea market / ebay, firewood) with varying degree’s of success. Have been doing residential and light commercial property management for the past 4 years part time.

I am here with a thirst for growing my financial and real estate investment knowledge. I am also here to converse with like-minded people as I find often times are hard to come by locally.