The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Got sick and tired of being sick and tired

BlokeInProgress

Business Building Warrior
FASTLANE INSIDER
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
118%
Feb 6, 2014
Australia
Hi all, I couldn't contribute yet in the business discussion section as I am just starting out my FASTLANE journey (I'm still a slowlaner as I still have a job for 2 months) but I'd really like to contribute to the forum with some personal experiences about Health.

Just a background about me, when I was a kid, hospital is my vacation. I wouldn't miss a year without getting confined and getting sick to the point that it became a joke that, I get cured already when I smell the hospital and saw my pedia (if only there was those frequentflyer cards back then for being in the hospital, I might have had a free night confinement). From asthma, cough-colds-flu, broken collarbone, typhoid fever, etc...I had it when I was a kid. Medicines, I think I had a good dose of A-Z antibiotics back then that altered my DNA right now (just kidding LOL).