The Entrepreneur Forum | Startups | Entrepreneurship | Starting a Business | Motivation | Success

Getting Ready for Commercial REI

Accelerate wealth. Build a business that pays freedom. Join more than 70,000 entrepreneurs and register for the Fastlane Entrepreneur forum. Remove ads? Join the INSIDERS.

iiinvisi0n

PARKED
Sep 25, 2007
Salutations

My name is Mike. Im relatively new to the entreprenurial and wealthy mindset, but nevertheless confident. I can practically feel the money flowing into my pockets right now!
But I have yet to do a deal. Me and my business partner are in the process of forming a corporation to hold our various commercial properties.
I have unlimited enthusiasm and gusto but I still have a lot to learn.
Im not daunted but rather challenged. Im juiced on taking control of my own life and living RICH!!!:cheers:
I really need some more insight into the financial aspects of starting the company. Paying various professionals in the necessary fields before the project is completed. I know once we are on our feet this wont be an issue, but getting the corporate credit to work for us.....
:smx7:

Don't like ads? Remove them while supporting the forum. Subscribe.

Last edited by a moderator:

Peter2

Fastane Legend. RIP.
Aug 2, 2007
Palm Beach, FL
Re: Salutations...

Welcome to the fastlane, Mike. :)

MJ DeMarco

Administrator
Staff member
EPIC CONTRIBUTOR
FASTLANE INSIDER
I've Read Rat-Race Escape!
Read Millionaire Fastlane
I've Read UNSCRIPTED
Summit Attendee
Speedway Pass
Jul 23, 2007
Fountain Hills, AZ
Welcome and thx for joining.

iiinvisi0n

PARKED
Sep 25, 2007
Welcome! Where do you plan on doing your investing?