The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Getting Ready for Commercial REI

iiinvisi0n

PARKED
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
0% - New User
Sep 25, 2007
Salutations

My name is Mike. Im relatively new to the entreprenurial and wealthy mindset, but nevertheless confident. I can practically feel the money flowing into my pockets right now!
But I have yet to do a deal. Me and my business partner are in the process of forming a corporation to hold our various commercial properties.
I have unlimited enthusiasm and gusto but I still have a lot to learn.
Im not daunted but rather challenged. Im juiced on taking control of my own life and living RICH!!!:cheers:
I really need some more insight into the financial aspects of starting the company. Paying various professionals in the necessary fields before the project is completed. I know once we are on our feet this wont be an issue, but getting the corporate credit to work for us.....
:smx7:

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.
Last edited by a moderator:

Peter2

Fastane Legend. RIP.
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
50%
Aug 2, 2007
Palm Beach, FL
Re: Salutations...

Welcome to the fastlane, Mike. :)

MJ DeMarco

I followed the science; all I found was money.
Staff member
FASTLANE INSIDER
EPIC CONTRIBUTOR
Read Rat-Race Escape!
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Summit Attendee
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
445%
Jul 23, 2007
Utah
Welcome and thx for joining.

iiinvisi0n

PARKED