The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Fastlane through habits

Anything related to matters of the mind

Byakko

Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
131%
Apr 20, 2017
Lisbon, Portugal
I am one of those persons that believes in "We are what we repeatedly do. Greatness then, is not an act, but a habit". Therefore when I want to achieve a goal I try to build a set of habits that will get me there.

I have been doing this since I was 12 years old. And I have been able to consistently achieve good results with this approach independently of what I did. I could be sports or studies, as soon as I had my set of habits defined it was only a matter of time until I got where I wanted to be.

Currently my next big goal in life is to be a Fastlaner. Thus what I'm trying to do now is to form a set of habits that will help me get there. I'll give you some examples of such habits:
  • Always being aware of potential unmet needs.
  • Read, at least 1 hour, every day about entrepreneurship.