The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Facebook Ads Not Running: Is This Normal?

AgainstAllOdds

Legendary Contributor
EPIC CONTRIBUTOR
Read Fastlane!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
647%
Dec 26, 2014
Chicago, IL
Hi guys.

I'm just getting into Facebook ads, and am really confused on why my ads aren't running. Yesterday I put up 2 ads. Only 1 ran. Today, I put up 5 ads, and none are running. Here's a screenshot:

69RTem5.png

Is this normal? Does it take awhile for them to get going? Is Facebook giving me late night traffic since I'm new?

Any and all help appreciated. Thanks for the help guys!

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

wade1mil

Platinum Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
247%
Jun 29, 2011
From what I've heard, Facebook has all kinds of issues.
It could be that you're lucky enough to deal with one.
It also might have something to do with your end date being in a few hours and your budget being $5.
I've heard the best time to start a Facebook campaign is at midnight.

AgainstAllOdds

Legendary Contributor
EPIC CONTRIBUTOR
Read Fastlane!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
647%
Dec 26, 2014
Chicago, IL
From what I've heard, Facebook has all kinds of issues.
It could be that you're lucky enough to deal with one.
It also might have something to do with your end date being in a few hours and your budget being $5.