The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Engineer and Entrepreneur joining the forum!

OliverW

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
400%
Mar 22, 2017
SRQ, FL
Hi All,

My name is Oliver and I'm turning 30 this year and my fire is burning brighter than ever as I reflect on my past 5 years of mediocrity. Currently, I am a mechanical engineer full time and entrepreneur of an app company. I have had quite a few bumps in the road but I think I'm in the fast lane. I'm very excited to talk to similar minded people on here as there are none in my current network. I'm looking forward to learning, growing and contributing on this forum!

My story: