The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Does Your Podcast Suck? I Will Revamp It In 24 Hours, Guaranteed

G

GuestUser4aMPs1

Podcast Rocket Stack A.png

Hey Fastlaners! UnrealCreative here. As a quick background,
I'm an Audio Engineer focused on Podcast Production & Editing.

Some of you know me from the Craigslist Thread or
my Progress Thread documenting this business...

If you host a Growing Podcast and want to:

• Get More Time to Create Amazing Content
• Get the Burden of Editing Off Your Shoulders
• Take your Production Quality to the Next Level

...then You've come to the Right Place!

What Does Podcast Rocket Do?
We simply make your Podcast sound the best it can be.

It's a bit more complex than that, but the service comprises of:

REMOVING ALL "Ums, Uhs, Ahs, Ehs, Errs," Long Pauses, and Awkward Silences from your episodes.

CUTTING Podcast Audio Length by Up to 20% (More on this Below)

REDUCING Stuttering Sounds and Other Noises from your episodes.

ENHANCING Your Podcast Recording with EQ, Compression, and Other Tools

DE-ESSING and Fixing Vocal Plosives (Cleaning Up Harsh "S" sounds and "P" Popping sounds)

MASTERING for Radio-Standard Loudness so your Podcast is not too loud and not to soft, relative to others.

So, what does that sound like?
Here are some before & after comparisons from past clients:

Speech Clean-Up:
View: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y-gJlifO-Qk&feature=youtu.be&ab_channel=PodcastRocket

Fixing Stuttering: