The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Developing my website

Mohammad Asal

New Contributor
Read Fastlane!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
275%
Aug 29, 2020
Lebanon, Bekaa
Hello everyone,

I'm Mohamad Asal, 16 yo lebanese. I'm really glad @MJ DeMarco decided to write his book Fast lane Millionaire! As it changed my mindset!

Ever since i read it (5 mon. ago). I searched for "needs" like a cat chasing a mouse. Before reading the book, I was a programmer and a machine learning hobbyist. My dream was landing a job with a PhD degree in data science. Now everything changed...

Many of you don't know lebanon (pre explosion). Since the end of 2019, protests emerged in the country calling for a revolution to overthrow the ruling class (this class is lebanon exclusive). Anyway, as any revolution, it lacked organization...

I wondered what could organize the protesters and unite them. And how politics would change in a post-revolution world. Until recently (3 mon. ago), I was reading a book called "green book" by the infamous (he's infamous only in the west) Gaddafi. His idea of changing democracy from "representative democracy" to "popular democracy" hooked me. I believe this is the change we need in Lebanon. Not only lebanon, but every country pursuing true democracy.