The Entrepreneur Forum | Startups | Entrepreneurship | Starting a Business | Motivation | Success

EXECUTION [Daily Update] Watch me go from Freelancer To Entrepreneur

Remove ads while supporting the Unscripted philosophy...become an INSIDER.

MaxKhalus

Bronze Contributor
Read Millionaire Fastlane
I've Read UNSCRIPTED
Speedway Pass
Jun 7, 2018
Spain
Hi everyone,

They say that writing your goals down increases the chance you take action. That's why I'm starting this daily thread. Hopefully, this will serve as inspiration for others to take action as well.

I want to introduce this quickly. My name is Max and I'm a 19-year-old freelance writer. I want to create a Saas company around gamification, which is my passion. First, I want to do eCommerce to create a cash-flow business that scales up to 6-figures per month. I will work as a freelance to fund my first FBA product.

Who Am I? I am a freelancer making 2-3K per month on average. Who do I want to be? The Ceo of a Saas company I enjoy working on. How? Freelance Writing --> Amazon FBA --> Saas. That's all you will see here.

About Execution
There won't be explanations, excuses, nor wasted words. Numbers explain themselves. I will only share the data to prove my execution. The format is detailed enough to see the progress: (yes, total transparency)

TOTAL REVENUE: ($)
TOTAL PROFITS (-16%): ($)
PROGRESS TODAY

- Today's Profits: ($)
- Work Time: (h)
- Average Rate: (Profits($)/24h)

PROGRESS THIS WEEK

- Weekly Profits: ($)
- Work Time: (h)
- Average Rate: (Profits($)/24h)

GROWTH:

Last Day's Profits: ($)
Last Week's Profits: ($)

-Compared By Day: -+%
-Compared By Week: -+%

RECORDS OF THE DAY

- Most Work Completed: <Word Number> , <Date>
- Most Profit Made: <($)> , <Date>
- Most Time Working: <(h)> , <Date>

RECORDS OF THE WEEK

- Most Work Completed: <Word Number> , <Ex: November, 1st Week>
- Most Profit Made: <($)> , <Date>
- Most Time Working: <(h)> , <Date>

Data updated in 12/27/2019