The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Create a brand of me, I'm all in!

JonesjS

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
200%
Nov 30, 2017
Argentina
*If you read something strange is because I'm not native English speaker and I don't post so often in an english forum, so I apologize to that :)

Some years ago I was always dreaming to be something valuable for people, dreaming to bring people joy and happiness. I'm a musician (pianist and singer) and composer.

When I read the TMF I notice that I was egoist to my approach and I was going for the sideline. I will never be successful if a tried to create the music that only I was passionate and others not.

I have serious thinking about creating a brand of me. I'm from Argentina, where the economy is hard to deal with ( like all the Latin América countries), so bring up a business is a pain in the a$$ (crisis every 10 years since 1900). But the culture part of my people was always with music and food.

I'm thinking to be the product along with my music. I will be using the social media to create a vlog life. I will learn a lot of marketing to get the people attention, create some great stuff and gain momentum to launch some of my production.