The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Choosing the road less traveled. My ecom & service biz adventure.

A detailed account of a Fastlane process...

Natural

Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
78%
Nov 7, 2013
Hello dear Fastlaners and those currently in transition. Ahh, it feels good to be back.

Quick intro first. You can call me Al, I’m 27 born in Bosnia (next to Croatia) but grew up in Denmark. I was a former online poker pro from age 18-24. I then realised I didn’t want to “grind” every single second in order to make an income so I slowly transitioned to business and started my first service based business with my younger brother (#2 below). This was also around the time I read TMF for the first time, so thank you for that @MJ DeMarco.

What will this thread document? Here is the rough plan for 2019.

1. Start a private label product (brand) from scratch. I got my first order of 600 units made a couple of weeks ago. If it goes well then expand to multiple products in the same niche. Start off on Amazon then add my own website to the mix.