The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Can anyone suggest a good platform for paid webinars?

A detailed account of a Fastlane process...

Alexander K.

Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
335%
Aug 6, 2017
Southend-on-Sea, Essex, UK
I am relatively new to webinars, I only conducted half a dozen of them so far.

I started from free webinars with YouTube live streaming, and it was a positive experience. I liked how just recorded webinar automatically appeared on YouTube in high resolution, with me doing nothing at all. It took some manual labor to create a page to host the webinar on one of my websites and to put a chat box hosted by one of the free services alongside it, but it wasn't too bad. I also had to manually collect the emails of those interested in the webinar, and then send those people notifications. But I wouldn't mind doing that if I could figure out how to do paid webinars with YouTube.

I then looked around for a paid webinar platform, and decided to try Webinar Ninja, mainly because their support with live chat was far superior to their competitors (I also considered Webinarjam and Easywebinar. The former came back with an inadequate answer to my questions, the latter didn't bother to answer at all).