The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Beggining my fastlane

Edmundo

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
60%
Jan 7, 2019
Hey guys, my name is Edmundo, i'm a brazilian medical student and I truly want to follow my dream, which is getting enough money to work at medicine with no money intend, just attend all pacients and all the people who need a doctor in my country and can't afford for it.
My plan right now it's to solve some problem that I had for a while in my health life, which I could I'm solving right now with with my medical studying, this way, I'm putting as many information as possible in a book. After I made this book, I intend to study as hard as I can all the web market and ways to affect as much people as I can, solving their problems to.
That's all guys, and I'm glad to join the comunnity.

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

George Appiah

Silver Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
194%
Aug 16, 2018
Accra, Ghana
Welcome to the Fastlane, @Edmundo!

My plan right now it's to solve some problem that I had for a while in my health life, which I could I'm solving right now with with my medical studying, this way, I'm putting as many information as possible in a book. After I made this book, I intend to study as hard as I can all the web market and ways to affect as much people as I can, solving their problems to.