• The Entrepreneur Forum | Startups | Entrepreneurship | Starting a Business | Motivation | Success
  1. Join 50,000+ entrepreneurs
    who are kicking butt and
    winning their dream life.

Unscripted™ Entrepreneurship:
    A Business That Pays More Than Money, It Pays Time.

"Fastlane" is an entrepreneur discussion forum based on The Unscripted Entrepreneurial Framework (TUNEF) outlined in the two best-selling books by MJ DeMarco (The Millionaire Fastlane and UNSCRIPTED™). From multimillionaires to digital nomads, the forum features real entrepreneurs creating real businesses.

Download (Unscripted) Download (Millionaire Fastlane)  Register
    Registering for the forum removes this block!

INTRO Because being comfortable is no reason to stay put

Discussion in 'Forum Introductions (Who are you!?)' started by Wise_LetterHead, Oct 20, 2018.

1. Wise_LetterHead

Wise_LetterHead New Contributor Read Millionaire Fastlane I've Read UNSCRIPTED

Rep Bank:
    $40
    I have a dual degree with undergraduation in electronics engineering and masters in management. I grew up with highly supportive parents and have topped every class till date. I work in AI and Machine Learning and mostly love what I do.

I have read both the books - Unscripted and Fastlane Millionaire. I realize I learn more from books than I ever have from classrooms. I believe the philosophy that is espoused in both the books, beyond money making, is in pushing oneself towards their untapped potential. That is a precept I'd love to live by - to be better. The fastlane allows me to do exactly that. It also allows me to succeed while being agnostic to my gender or where I hail from. To break stereotypes. To push myself to see what is possible.

Cliched though it sounds I eventually want to set up an old age home. In memory of my grandmother. And that is my 'why'.

2. Andy Black