The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

B&M Buy In Offered

Luke1213

Contributor
Read Fastlane!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
119%
Jun 25, 2014
I am a contractor by trade who is in the process of transitioning from this type of business model for more of a fastlane business model. But today, I had a quick impromptu meeting with a gentleman who I have teamed up with to use my license to pull permits. Anyway, about 5 months ago when I first met this man, he got me up to speed on his business and what he sells and how it all works. During this 5 month tenure, he has offered me several chances to buy in with him and become a partner. In the beginning, I wasn't much for it since I was still trying to keep my company moving forward and was already vested in other investments and didn't want to take on the extra work. But now, after seeing how his product sales and knowing his profit margin, I am beginning to reconsider. Since our partnership, I have only pulled 3 permits for him. That is not many permits in 5 months but the kicker is that these 3 jobs that I have pulled permits for will gross nearly $300,000.00. As of now, he has 3 more projects in the works and these 3 could top $750,000.00