The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Anyone in Glasgow/Edinburgh need a hard worker?

Stephen B

PARKED
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
0% - New User
Jan 11, 2018
Glasgow
Hello everyone

After reading the book I wanted to reach out for help from anyone in the Glasgow and Edinburgh area of The U.K. But open to any advice from anyone on what my next step should be.

I'll keep it simple.

I want to WORK for you.

I graduated from uni in architecture 3 years ago and since then have had a series of bad luck working for companies that have hired me to sit and stair out a window. Yes I get paid to do very little but my soul is destroyed. This week I've had enough. I work hard when given the chance. Can put more hours in than my colleagues and managers when shit hits the fan. Sadly most my time is spent reading forums like this and the guardian. I want to grow and be successful in some capacity but it isn't going to happen this way. I've given up on the system.

I have finally got a bit of a financial net behind me now So i can move back to Scotland.

That's my situation.

Here is what I can do.