The Entrepreneur Forum | Startups | Entrepreneurship | Starting a Business | Motivation | Success

A young entrepreneur's idea: 'Shotspresso: A convenient bottle of high caffeinated coffee shot'

Jayw555

New Contributor
Jul 11, 2019
Hey FL Entrepreneurs,

Little bit of background, my name is Jay & I've actually just joined the forum but i've been ghosting on the site for over a half a year now. I don't even remember how i came to find this site. The more i discover about people's authentic stories and reading up to much of the discussion going around, i realized that these are the communities that can propel more like-minded entrepreneurs to chase their dreams. Many people on this forum are just dwindling on their ideas, some are in the process of executing and a minority of the people here have made their dreams come true. This is my first time posting onto this forum and i hope to participate to the future new threads. I'm 23 years old from Melbourne, Australia. Having to scale a business in the bay area in the USA would be a dream of mine i would say.

Anyhow, i've been working on a business idea i had for the broad consumer beverage market. The idea is called 'Shotspresso' and it's a bit further than an idea now, i have some prototypes and a full beverage with shelf-life testing done. Shotspresso is a tiny 1.35Oz/40mL shot of cold brew coffee which contains 150mg of caffeine. Shotspresso is very convenient and portable in ways that you can bring Shotspresso in your pocket to have a strong boost of natural coffee energy wherever you go. Check out some of the pictures below:
25678 25679