The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

21 yr old looking for other entrepreneurs

MartinJakobsson

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
200%
Feb 24, 2017
Sweden
Hi my name is Martin I'm 21 years old from Sweden. My interest in entreprenureship has grown over the years, I'm now spending most of my free time reading, watching and listening to entreprenureship related things. I have been doing photo- and videoediting for many years, doing some art/design work for Youtube channels and websites. Lately I have been looking at making money in other fields because you can only do so much when trading money for time.

The freedom, uncertainty and creativity with entreprenureship really intrigues me but I feel very lonely on the journey, I have noone in my life right now that understands me. I'm therefore looking for other likeminded people to bounce ideas with and help each other out, I love The Fastlane Forum and I will contribute as much as I can here too.

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

MJ DeMarco

I followed the science; all I found was money.
Staff member
FASTLANE INSIDER
EPIC CONTRIBUTOR
Read Rat-Race Escape!
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Summit Attendee
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
446%
Jul 23, 2007
Utah
I've edited your post.

In a first post, soliciting other members to contact you privately to form your own group away from the forum, is lets just say, bad form.