deleted ....
deleted ....
Suggestions:
1) Introduce yourself
2) Explain whats this website is all about
3) Your post looks like spam
Good luck!![]()
spam? He joins this month and his first post is trying to get us to visit another site. How can that be considered spam?![]()
Geesh Jorge! I'm glad someone sticks up for the newbies round heya' kurt!![]()
LOL My intention is not to discourage anyone, its just that I visited the site and because of chinese-characters all I see is "????????????????????????????????????????????? ??" everywhere and every "?" is a link that redirects to a buy form of some kind.
Edit: I think I understand this. The website would be like a "milliondolarwebsite.com" but for chinese characters. They charge $100 for each link (are they out of their minds!) If this is not a spam post, which I suspect it is (see: http://answers.yahoo.com/question/in...2185231AAtr5FF) I think you are better off putting that money in adsense, that website will give you no SEO
It certainly looks like spam to me.
I did go and visit the site. I can't understand what this site is supposed to do. I can read some chinese and I also see the english alphabet at the bottom.
Why would I pay $100 to get the letter "B" on this site? What good is that?
Why would I buy a chinese character? I'm guessing this site is targeted for people in China and not the U.S.
Jorge, I hope I was clear that I was totally kidding.
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Bookmarks