The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

The beginning

lewkirt

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
19%
Dec 18, 2014
Hi all,

Let me first introduce myself... I am a 19 year old student that studies exercise and fitness management in my first year at university and i worked in a gym for my gap year after college which i also studied a fitness industry related course. From before i can remember success has always been my main priority in life. I have always had this constant urge to better myself and my motivation has always been such a good characteristic of mine, I DONT GIVE UP. At the current age of 19 i have tried a lot of things that could help me reach my dreams, some stupid, some quite clever. However I've never really been in the financial state to start.

In the past few days i decided to pick something that I've wanted to do for ages and go for it. This was to make a clothing line in the fitness industry. coincidentally i found this website hidden in the internet and thought it would be a great tool to use on my journey to make relationships with the people on the same grind as me! I don't really know where i was going with this post but i guess i just wanted to introduce myself and start the ball rolling.