The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Taking multi-million dollar jewelry business to the next level

MrSeth

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
145%
Apr 26, 2015
Hello everyone,

This is my first post on the forum. It has been a wealth of knowledge for me!

This is my first time putting our business plan in front of others. Though I am pretty confident about what we are doing, I also know that there is a ton that I don’t know. This is only a very general overview of our plan. If you want to know any specifics, feel free to ask.

My wife and I have a jewelry business. I have a plan for the next stage of our business, and I wanted to put it out there for critiques/advice. Though we have seen some success, we aren’t even close to tapping the true potential of our product in the target market.

I will be a bit vague about our markets/product, for obvious reasons.

Our Business
We sell high-end jewelry, ranging from $500 to $500,000+. In 2014 our revenues were about $3,500,000. We have been building the business for about 5 years. None of this revenue has come via the internet. It is all from doing private shows, trade shows, visiting clients, selling from out office, etc.