The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Roadmap student

SirYoungMan

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
50%
Aug 29, 2015
Hello all,
I am new to the whole game. I am 35 years old and ashamed to admit that until just 5 months ago, I had no sense of financial literacy at all. Just go to work, pay bills and repeat. I'm honestly looking to turn my future around after being introduced to the books Rich Dad Poor Dad and of course The Millionaire FastLane . Can anyone suggest more learning criteria as far as books, podcast, YouTube channels, etc..., that I should study before taking action in the real world. I don't have any ideas at the time, just need to learn the whole concept of money, business, economics and the whole 9 yards. Thanks in advance for all suggestions and I look forward to joining lots of you in the FastLane soon.

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

TonyStark

I'm not dead yet
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
191%
Jul 20, 2015
Austin, Texas
Great to have you, and the first step which is initially the toughest, is admitting that you knew nothing prior to this...or so you thought.