The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success
  • SPONSORED: GiganticWebsites.com: We Build Sites with THOUSANDS of Unique and Genuinely Useful Articles

30% to 50% Fastlane-exclusive discounts on WordPress-powered websites with everything included: WordPress setup, design, keyword research, article creation and article publishing. Click HERE to claim.

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Please critique/review for my new ecommerce site

Davor

Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
49%
May 12, 2014
Hi,

This is my first time running my own business in this case ecommerce biz. Could you please provide me info on what should I change and kind of opinion would be highly appreciated.

Thanks

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.
Last edited:

JoeB

Bronze Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
217%
Jul 17, 2014
UK
I think the template could be better adjusted to promote a single product. IMO if you are just selling the one product the homepage should be a landing page with all the main selling points, all the information and a 'buy now' button. There is not point in 'products', 'featured products' and 'add to cart' as they all cater to sites selling more than one product.