The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success
  • SPONSORED: GiganticWebsites.com: We Build Sites with THOUSANDS of Unique and Genuinely Useful Articles

30% to 50% Fastlane-exclusive discounts on WordPress-powered websites with everything included: WordPress setup, design, keyword research, article creation and article publishing. Click HERE to claim.

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Offering help to other self-publishers

Chris Osman

Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
319%
Jun 29, 2015
Hello,

I'm new to the Fast Lane Forum and I thought it would be nice to offer help in my expertise. I have been living off of creating content for the Kindle for over four years now and have plenty of advice. So if you need cover help, writing help, copy help, marketing help, or if you just want to complain about Amazon, let me know.

Thanks!
Chris

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

doncruz

Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
80%
May 14, 2014
Mexico
Hi Chris Welcome to the forum.
I started this year, so far is slow going, but the more I learn about it, the more I want to make it work.Im in the non fiction side of this.
My question is, how to do marketing effectively?

Chris Osman

Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
319%
Jun 29, 2015
Hi Chris Welcome to the forum.
I started this year, so far is slow going, but the more I learn about it, the more I want to make it work.Im in the non fiction side of this.