The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Hello everyone!

Christian949

Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
68%
May 13, 2015
Hello everyone,

Just wanted to introduce myself on here.

My name is Christian. I'm 19 years old. Live in beautiful Southern California. I graduated last year from high school and been attending community college although I had a choice to go to Universities but had to give them up for few reasons and they are actually good.

1. Too expensive - because it is down here.
I was raised in a way that I had to buy things that I want on my own (including iPhone, car.) While I was still in high school I worked for 1 year to earn for the car and whatever I wanted, so I did not have a lot of spending money, everything was going into savings for a car. School zero period at 6:40 through 3:00 pm and then cross country practice until 5 and then work from 5-8 usually 4-5 days a week.

My parents were telling me many times that they will never pay for college or anything and it is true, am was raised that way. As you can see I had to buy everything on my own not even partially that includes car insurance 100$ a month and a phone bill I got a good deal of 30$ on tmobile's plan, since I use a lot of data and the coverage is immaculate here.