The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Anyone in the fashion indusrty or own their own brand?

sswish

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
20%
Aug 26, 2013
Hey everyone, im new to the fashion business and just started my own brand. All of the names for my brand are trademarked and some are already registered. I have a website, am on a few forms but most of my marketing right now is through instagram. I tried google ads but that wasnt paying off. Im in this for the long run and understand its going to take time but wanted to see if anyone here can share their experience and what they have done, what they would do differently if starting again, what they wouldnt do or anything else. Thanks!

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

sle3pyguii

Bronze Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
121%
Aug 19, 2012
Theres a guy here that created an awesome tie accessory. He might not be doing clothes but he seems to be killing it. Hes got a progress thread too.

SBS.95

Gold Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
261%
Oct 14, 2012
Pennsylvania
Preface: I don't smoke pot, and wouldn't if it were legal, but I'm completely pro-legalization.