The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

A Hello from Puerto Rico

Abdiel

Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
250%
Jul 6, 2015
Puerto Rico
Hi all,
Finally decided to join in the fun. I've been a lurker for a few weeks and I've enjoyed the discussions quite a bit.
I'm from Puerto Rico, we're going through a few economical changes and some people are pretty much going crazy looking for options outside the island. I'm one of the lucky ones in terms of stability; I work as a consultant for an aerospace firm and own a few online businesses that have helped me stay afloat in the island. People over here are afraid of starting businesses (logical since the majority only sees struggle) and most think that "earning through the internet" is only a far fetched idea. So I've been trying to help people start-up their online businesses by mentoring and helping with what I can. I'm not a guru, nor am I a super expert; I've failed quite a bit before reaching a "successful" status and I love learning and finding help so I can share that later. In no way I'm a millionaire I probably make less than a US Teacher but there's no harm in working towards something bigger, right?

I hope we get to share ideas; see you all around. ^^

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

nrpinn81

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
100%
Jul 6, 2015