The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

15 YO Student from Poland

Wilk1999

New Contributor
Read Fastlane!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
175%
Oct 26, 2014
First of all i'd like to say that my English isn't perfect yet, but i'm working on it.

About me:

My name is Piotr, and i'm a student althought i am focused on self-education,not on the dull things my government has prepared for me. ( Math and computer science is pretty decent i guess and i enjoy it.)

I started thinking about money when i started working out and i asked my dad to buy me some protein powder.
He said that he doesn't want me to put any chemicals into my body and he won't buy this for me. I'm stubborn so i decided that I ll buy it anyway. I needed some money.

I did it ultra slowlane ( did groceries for an old lady that lives next to me) but i made it and i was proud of it.
My dad criticized me on buying supplements but also congratulated me on earning my first money.

Since then (2 years) i have earned and saved about 6 700 PLN (2 000$, median monthly income in my country is about 600 $ after taxes). I know that people with serious businesses spend this much on a room for one night but i'm doing what i can.

Lion's share of this income was made by selling walnuts (they're 60 PLN/kg in a store and i could buy them for 18 PLN/KG from farmer,limited amount and only for a few weeks in the year but it was worth it).